Sponsored By
2019-20 IAAE Board of Directors

 Name Position Contact
Steve Kehoe

[email protected]

Alan Spencer President [email protected]
Betsy Becker President Elect [email protected]  
Randi Koehler
Secretary [email protected]
Dan May Treasurer [email protected]
Brad Kinsinger Post-Secondary [email protected] 
Micah Weber Northwest [email protected]
Jim Green North Central [email protected]
Tammy Schnieders Northeast [email protected]  
Ashley Wiebe Southeast [email protected]
Amber Samson South Central [email protected]
James Shughart Southwest [email protected]  
Karen Van De Walle IACTE [email protected] 
Dr. Michael Retallick Iowa State [email protected]

ISU Ag Ed Club
Matthew Eddy Dept of Education  [email protected]