Website
Sponsored By

2018-19 IAAE Committees

A list of all committee members can be found by clicking on the committee name.

 Committee

 Chairperson

 Email

 Report

Administrative
Alaina Imhoff
 imhoffa@mepoedu.org      Click Here

 Conference Planning
Jim Russ j_russ@new-hampton.k12.ia.us
   Click Here

 Educational Development
Jennifer Dillon
jdillon@jesup.k12.ia.us    Click Here

 Membership Services
Elsa Schmidt
 eschmidt@mphawks.org
   Click Here

 Past Presidents
Brydon Kaster
brydon.kaster@indianhills.edu
   Click Here

 Policy Development
Bret Spurgin
 spurginb@oskycsd.org
  Click Here
 


Refer to information below for committee updates since conference.

 

Administrative            

Conference Planning 

Educational Development

Membership Services         

Past President's             

Policy Development