Website
Sponsored By
2018-19 IAAE Board of Directors


 Name Position Contact
Jim Russ
Past-President

j_russ@new-hampton.k12.ia.us

Steve Kehoe President skehoe@svjags.org
Alan Spencer President Elect spencera@roschools.org
Randi Koehler
Secretary koehlerr@lb-eagles.org
Carrie Putz Treasurer putzc@melcher-dallas.k12.ia.us
Brad Kinsinger Post-Secondary bradley.kinsinger@hawkeyecollege.edu 
Micah Weber Northwest mweber@rock-valley.k12.ia.us
Betsy Becker North Central bbecker@algona.k12.ia.us  
Tammy Schnieders Northeast tammyschnieders@w-delaware.k12.ia.us  
Ashley Wiebe Southeast ashley.wiebe@mcsdonline.org
Jacob Bowers South Central jacob.bowers@pella.k12.ia.us
James Shughart Southwest jshughart@hcsdcyclones.com  
Karen Van De Walle IACTE vandewallek@sfcougars.k12.ia.us 
Dr. Michael Retallick Iowa State msr@iastate.edu

ISU Ag Ed Club
Pat Thieben Dept of Ed pat.thieben@iowa.gov